Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Pam
Hair Colour:   Blonde
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Blue
Height: 5 ft  8 in
Body Style:  Voluptuous
Nationality:  English
Female stripper Pam is available for jug collections and private lap
dances.


AUGUST.

Pam will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sat 25 Nov 8pm - 12am
Flags Tue 28 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 30 Nov SAINTS AND SINNERS THEMED NITE
Flags Sun 3 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 4 Dec 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 16 Dec 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 16 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 19 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 20 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 21 Dec XMAS GENTLESMENS SHOW
Flags Wed 27 Dec 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 30 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Fri 12 Jan 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 16 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 24 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor

There is no more information about Pam at this time. Please visit Pam´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Pam.

*All the information provide about Pam is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites