Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Pam
Hair Colour:   Blonde
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Blue
Height: 5 ft  8 in
Body Style:  Voluptuous
Nationality:  English
Female stripper Pam is available for jug collections and private lap
dances.

Pam will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sat 22 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 29 Jul 8pm - 12am
Flags Mon 31 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 2 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 4 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 8 Aug 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 10 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 11 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Bulldog Bash Sat 12 Aug Marquee 7pm to 4am
Flags Wed 16 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 17 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 19 Aug 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 19 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 21 Aug 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 23 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 24 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sun 27 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 29 Aug 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 2 Sep 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 2 Sep 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 7 Sep 7pm - 12am
Flags Mon 11 Sep 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 14 Sep 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 16 Sep 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 16 Sep 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 18 Sep 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 21 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sun 24 Sep 8pm - 1am
Flags Thu 28 Sep 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 30 Sep 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 1 Oct 8pm - 1am
Flags Thu 5 Oct 9pm - 2.30am

There is no more information about Pam at this time. Please visit Pam´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Pam.

*All the information provide about Pam is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites