Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Pam
Hair Colour:   Blonde
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Blue
Height: 5 ft  8 in
Body Style:  Voluptuous
Nationality:  English
Female stripper Pam is available for jug collections and private lap
dances.


AUGUST.

Pam will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Wed 20 Mar 8pm - 12am
Flags Fri 22 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 24 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Sat 30 Mar 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 30 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 31 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 3 Apr 8pm - 12am
Flags Sun 7 Apr 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 9 Apr 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 10 Apr 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 13 Apr 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 13 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 18 Apr 7pm - 12am
Flags Tue 23 Apr 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 27 Apr 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 27 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 28 Apr 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 30 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor

There is no more information about Pam at this time. Please visit Pam´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Pam.

*All the information provide about Pam is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites