Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Nicky
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  6 in
Body Style:  Proportionate
Nationality:  Hungarian
Nicky is a very sexy girl and is available for jug
collections n private dances...

Nicky will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sun 23 Jul 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 24 Jul 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 25 Jul 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 28 Jul 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 30 Jul 8pm - 1am
Flags Thu 3 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 4 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 6 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 9 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 10 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 11 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Thu 24 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 25 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Mon 28 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 29 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 30 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 1 Sep 3pm-9pm
Flags Wed 6 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 14 Sep 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Mon 18 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 20 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 27 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 28 Sep 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 29 Sep 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 1 Oct 8pm - 1am

There is no more information about Nicky at this time. Please visit Nicky´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Nicky.

*All the information provide about Nicky is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites