Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Nicky
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  6 in
Body Style:  Proportionate
Nationality:  Hungarian
Nicky is a very sexy girl and is available for jug
collections n private dances...

Nicky will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Mon 19 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 20 Feb 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 23 Feb 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 25 Feb 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 27 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 2 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 4 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 5 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 9 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Mon 12 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 13 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 15 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 16 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Mon 19 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 23 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Thu 29 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 30 Mar 3pm-9pm

There is no more information about Nicky at this time. Please visit Nicky´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Nicky.

*All the information provide about Nicky is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites