Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Nicky
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  6 in
Body Style:  Proportionate
Nationality:  Hungarian
Nicky is a very sexy girl and is available for jug
collections n private dances...

Nicky will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Mon 27 Nov 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 1 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Tue 5 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 6 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 8 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 10 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 11 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 14 Dec 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 15 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Mon 18 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 20 Dec 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 22 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Fri 29 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Tue 2 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 4 Jan 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 5 Jan 3pm-9pm

There is no more information about Nicky at this time. Please visit Nicky´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Nicky.

*All the information provide about Nicky is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites