Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
danny
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: Not Stated
Body Style:  Unknown
Nationality:  British
Danny is available for jug collections and private lap dances x

danny will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sun 15 Jul 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 17 Jul 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 18 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 19 Jul 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 20 Jul 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 21 Jul 8pm - 12am
Flags Tue 24 Jul 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 28 Jul 8pm - 12am
Flags Tue 31 Jul 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 1 Aug 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 4 Aug 8pm - 12am
Flags Sun 5 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 7 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 8 Aug 8pm - 12am
Flags Fri 10 Aug 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 11 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 15 Aug 8pm - 12am
Flags Fri 17 Aug 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 18 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 19 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 21 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 22 Aug 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 24 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 26 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 29 Aug 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 31 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 2 Sep 8pm - 1am

There is no more information about danny at this time. Please visit danny´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book danny.

*All the information provide about danny is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites