Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
danny
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: Not Stated
Body Style:  Unknown
Nationality:  British
Danny is available for jug collections and private lap dances x

danny will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Thu 24 May 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 26 May 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 28 May 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 29 May 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 30 May 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 2 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 3 Jun 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 5 Jun 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 6 Jun 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 9 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 10 Jun 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 11 Jun 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 14 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 16 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 17 Jun 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 19 Jun 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 20 Jun 9pm - 1am
Flags Sun 24 Jun 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 27 Jun 8pm - 12am
Flags Thu 28 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 30 Jun 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about danny at this time. Please visit danny´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book danny.

*All the information provide about danny is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites