Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
danica
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: Not Stated
Body Style:  Unknown
Nationality:  British
Danica is available for jug collections and private lap dances x

danica will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Tue 20 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 21 Feb 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 22 Feb 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 23 Feb 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 27 Feb 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 1 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 3 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Tue 6 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 7 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 8 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Tue 13 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 15 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 17 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 19 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 22 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 23 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 27 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 29 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 31 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 3 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 5 Apr 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 10 Apr 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 14 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 25 Apr 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 28 Apr 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about danica at this time. Please visit danica´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book danica.

*All the information provide about danica is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites