Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Daniella
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: Not Stated
Body Style:  Unknown
Nationality:  English
Daniella is available for jug collections and private lap dances x

Daniella will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Fri 28 Feb 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 29 Feb 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Thu 5 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 7 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Tue 10 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 14 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 15 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 17 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 19 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 20 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 23 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 24 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 26 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 28 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 29 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 1 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sat 4 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 5 Apr 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 7 Apr 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 10 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 14 Apr 9pm - 1am
Flags Wed 15 Apr 8pm - 12am
Flags Fri 17 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 18 Apr 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 25 Apr 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Daniella at this time. Please visit Daniella´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Daniella.

*All the information provide about Daniella is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites