Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Sonia
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  6 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Russian
Sonia is a new female stripper to Tease agency available for jug
collections and private lap dances.

Sonia will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Thu 26 Jul 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 27 Jul 3pm-9pm
Flags Thu 2 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 3 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Fri 10 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Sat 11 Aug 5pm-9pm
Flags Fri 17 Aug 3pm-9pm
Flags Sat 18 Aug 5pm-9pm
Flags Thu 30 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 31 Aug 3pm-9pm

There is no more information about Sonia at this time. Please visit Sonia´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Sonia.

*All the information provide about Sonia is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites