Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Molina
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  7 in
Body Style: Slim
Nationality: Austrian
,Molina is available for jug collections and private lap dances. Very
sexy girl. Amazing tattoo s come see.

Molina will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Thu 19 Jul 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 20 Jul 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 26 Jul 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 28 Jul 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 28 Jul 9pm-2.30am
Flags Fri 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 9 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Fri 10 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 16 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Thu 23 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 25 Aug 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 25 Aug 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 30 Aug 9pm - 2.30am

There is no more information about Molina at this time. Please visit Molina´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Molina.

*All the information provide about Molina is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites