Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Molina
Hair Colour:   Light Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  7 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Austrian


,Molina is available for jug collections and private lap dances. Very
sexy girl.

Molina will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sat 23 Sep 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 23 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Wed 27 Sep 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 28 Sep 7pm - 12am
Flags Mon 2 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 3 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sun 8 Oct 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 9 Oct 7pm - 12am
Flags Sun 15 Oct 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sun 22 Oct 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 25 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sun 29 Oct 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 30 Oct 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 2 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Fri 3 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 5 Nov 8pm - 1am
Flags Thu 9 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 11 Nov 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 11 Nov 8pm - 12am
Flags Wed 15 Nov 9pm - 1am
Flags Sun 19 Nov 8pm - 1am
Flags Sat 25 Nov 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 25 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 28 Nov 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 1 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 7 Dec 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 8 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 10 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 12 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 14 Dec 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Wed 10 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sat 13 Jan 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Molina at this time. Please visit Molina´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Molina.

*All the information provide about Molina is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites