Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Alice
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  0 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Romanian
Alice is new to Tease agency available for jug collections and private
dances.

Alice will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Mon 20 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 21 Aug 9pm - 1am
Flags Wed 22 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sun 26 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 27 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 28 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 29 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Mon 3 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 4 Sep 7pm - 12am
Flags Sun 9 Sep 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 10 Sep 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 12 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sun 16 Sep 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 17 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 18 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 19 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 25 Sep 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 26 Sep 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sun 30 Sep 8pm - 1am

There is no more information about Alice at this time. Please visit Alice´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Alice.

*All the information provide about Alice is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites