Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Alice
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  0 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Romanian
Alice is new to Tease agency available for jug collections and private
dances.

Alice will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sun 16 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 17 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 18 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 19 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sun 23 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Sun 30 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Wed 2 Jan 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sun 6 Jan 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 14 Jan 9pm - 1am
Flags Wed 16 Jan 7pm - 11pm
Flags Mon 21 Jan 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 22 Jan 7pm - 12am
Flags Mon 28 Jan 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 29 Jan 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 30 Jan 8pm - 12am
Flags Wed 6 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor

There is no more information about Alice at this time. Please visit Alice´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Alice.

*All the information provide about Alice is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites