Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Alice
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: White
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  0 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Romanian
Alice is new to Tease agency available for jug collections and private
dances.

Alice will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Mon 18 Feb 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 19 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 20 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sun 24 Feb 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 25 Feb 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 26 Feb 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 27 Feb 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sun 3 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 11 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Mon 18 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Tue 19 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 20 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Mon 25 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 27 Mar 7pm - 11pm

There is no more information about Alice at this time. Please visit Alice´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Alice.

*All the information provide about Alice is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites