Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Libby
Hair Colour:   Unknown
Skin Colour: Unknown
Eye Colour: Unknown
Height: Not Stated
Body Style:  Unknown
Nationality:  Unknown
Libby is available for jug collections and private dances. Very sexy girl
come say hello boys.

Libby will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Fri 22 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sun 24 Jun 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 29 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 4 Jul 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 6 Jul 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 9 Jul 9pm - 1am
Flags Sun 15 Jul 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 20 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Thu 26 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Fri 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Libby at this time. Please visit Libby´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Libby.

*All the information provide about Libby is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites