Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Chanel
Hair Colour:   Indescribable!
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Green
Height: 5 ft  4 in
Body Style:  Voluptuous
Nationality:  English
Female stripper Chanel is available for jug collections
& video/photo work & Lap Dancing.




Chanel will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Fri 28 Feb 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 12 Mar 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 13 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sun 15 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 20 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 23 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 27 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Fri 3 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 9 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Mon 13 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 17 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 23 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sun 3 May 8pm - 1am

There is no more information about Chanel at this time. Please visit Chanel´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Chanel.

*All the information provide about Chanel is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites