Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Elena
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Olive
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  8 in
Body Style: Toned
Nationality: Russian
Female stripper Elena is very sexy girl and proffessional at what she
does. Amazing on a pole. Available for jug collections and private
dances.

Elena will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Fri 23 Feb 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 18 Mar 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 23 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Fri 30 Mar 3pm-9pm
Flags Mon 2 Apr 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 6 Apr 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 8 Apr 8pm - 1am
Flags Fri 13 Apr 3pm-9pm
Flags Fri 27 Apr 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 29 Apr 8pm - 1am

There is no more information about Elena at this time. Please visit Elena´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Elena.

*All the information provide about Elena is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites