Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Tara
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  2 in
Body Style: Petite
Nationality: English
Female stripper Tara is available for jug collections and private lap dances. Tara is an excellent stag girl. Dont miss out guys very sexy rock chick.
Works well with Courtney
and Siobhan and Redd Adaire.

Tara will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Wed 23 May 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 26 May 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 28 May 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 29 May 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 31 May 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 1 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 2 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 4 Jun 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 7 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 9 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 11 Jun 7pm - 11pm
Flags Tue 12 Jun 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 13 Jun 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 15 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 16 Jun 8pm - 12am
Flags Mon 18 Jun 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 21 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 23 Jun 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Mon 25 Jun 9pm - 1am
Flags Tue 26 Jun 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 28 Jun 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 30 Jun 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 4 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 5 Jul 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 6 Jul 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Tara at this time. Please visit Tara´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Tara.

*All the information provide about Tara is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites