Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Tara
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  2 in
Body Style: Petite
Nationality: English
Female stripper Tara is available for jug collections and private lap dances. Tara is an excellent stag girl. Dont miss out guys very sexy rock chick.
Works well with Courtney
and Siobhan and Redd Adaire.

Tara will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Wed 21 Feb 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 22 Feb 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 24 Feb 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 26 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 28 Feb 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 2 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Wed 7 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 8 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Tue 20 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 21 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 22 Mar 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 24 Mar 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 24 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 26 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 28 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 30 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 5 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 7 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 11 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 12 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Mon 16 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 17 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 20 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 26 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 27 Apr 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Tara at this time. Please visit Tara´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Tara.

*All the information provide about Tara is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites