Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Tara
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  2 in
Body Style: Petite
Nationality: English
Female stripper Tara is available for jug collections and private lap dances. Tara is an excellent stag girl. Dont miss out guys very sexy rock chick.
Works well with Courtney
and Siobhan and Redd Adaire.

Tara will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Sat 23 Sep 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 25 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 26 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 3 Oct 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 6 Oct 8pm - 12am
Flags Sat 7 Oct 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 9 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sat 14 Oct 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 17 Oct 9pm - 1am
Flags Fri 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 21 Oct 8pm - 12am
Flags Tue 24 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 25 Oct 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 26 Oct 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Mon 30 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 2 Nov 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 3 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 4 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 6 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Tue 7 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 9 Nov 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Tue 14 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 15 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Fri 17 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 23 Nov 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Fri 1 Dec 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Tara at this time. Please visit Tara´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Tara.

*All the information provide about Tara is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites