Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Sandy
Hair Colour:   Brunette
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  4 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Brazilian
Sandy is available for jug collections and private dances.

Sandy will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Mon 24 Jul 7pm - 12am
Flags Sun 30 Jul 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 1 Aug 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Tue 8 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 9 Aug 7pm - 11pm
Flags Thu 10 Aug 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sun 13 Aug 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 15 Aug 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 17 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup)

There is no more information about Sandy at this time. Please visit Sandy´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Sandy.

*All the information provide about Sandy is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites