Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Lily
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Green
Height: 5 ft  7 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Russian
Female dancer Lily Is available for jug collections and lap dancing very
sexy girl.

Lily will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Thu 25 Oct 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 27 Oct 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 27 Oct 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 31 Oct 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 1 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 3 Nov 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 3 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 4 Nov 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 5 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 8 Nov 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sun 11 Nov 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 13 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Thu 15 Nov 7pm - 12am
Flags Sat 17 Nov 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 17 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 19 Nov 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 24 Nov 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 24 Nov 9pm-2.30am
Flags Mon 26 Nov 7pm - 11pm
Flags Wed 28 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor

There is no more information about Lily at this time. Please visit Lily´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Lily.

*All the information provide about Lily is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites