Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
Lily
Hair Colour:   Dark Brown
Skin Colour: Tanned
Eye Colour: Green
Height: 5 ft  7 in
Body Style:  Slim
Nationality:  Russian
Female dancer Lily Is available for jug collections and lap dancing very
sexy girl.

Lily will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Tue 28 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Wed 29 Nov 7pm - 11pm
Flags Sat 2 Dec 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 2 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Wed 6 Dec 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 7 Dec 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 8 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Fri 8 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 12 Dec 7pm - 12am
Flags Fri 15 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Sun 17 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Mon 18 Dec 7pm - 12am
Flags Wed 20 Dec 7pm - 11pm
Flags Fri 22 Dec 3pm-9pm
Flags Sat 23 Dec 5pm-9pm
Flags Sat 23 Dec 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sun 24 Dec 8pm - 1am
Flags Tue 26 Dec 9pm - 1am
Flags Thu 28 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Fri 29 Dec 3pm-9pm

There is no more information about Lily at this time. Please visit Lily´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Lily.

*All the information provide about Lily is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites