Uk´s Premier Erotica Business
UK Strippers agency suplying erotic entertaining in London, surrounding areas and the whole Uk
Charlotte
Hair Colour:   Black
Skin Colour: Afro-Carribean
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5 ft  7 in
Body Style:  Toned
Nationality:  British
Female stripper Charlotte is available for jug collections and
private lap
dances, come meet her. Very sexy dancer.

Charlotte will be appearing at the following venues:

Flags Wed 4 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 5 Mar 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Wed 11 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Sat 14 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Tue 17 Mar 9pm - 1am
Flags Sat 21 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 26 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 28 Mar 9pm-2.30am
Flags Fri 3 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Sat 4 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Fri 10 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup)
Flags Sat 11 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Thu 16 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 18 Apr 9pm-2.30am
Flags Tue 21 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor
Flags Thu 23 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Thu 30 Apr 9pm - 2.30am
Flags Sat 2 May 9pm-2.30am

There is no more information about Charlotte at this time. Please visit Charlotte´s page again soon or contact us if you would either like further information or if you would like to book Charlotte.

*All the information provide about Charlotte is completelely confidential. You do not have permission to copy any of the information provided about this artiste or his or her picture.

2012, U.K. www.TeaseAgency.co.uk The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites