Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google Maps

CHRISTMAS PARTY EXTRAGANZA FREE BUFFET. DOORS OPEN 6PM
SHOW STARTS 9pm -2.30am. Tickets available from behind bar ask
Dylan please. Festive prizes to be given away and free lap dances
included in prizes and games throughout the evening. Loads of sexy fun
DONT MISS IT. BRING THE OFFICE PARTY TO FLAGS THIS XMAS
FOR A NIGHT YOU WONT FORGET.



The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

FOOD
The Flags will have a menu for Light Snacks Etc. Keep
your eyes peeled.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude Pole shows
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Sun 15 Jul 8pm - 1am Alice & danny & Patricia
Mon 16 Jul 7pm - 11pm Maya
Mon 16 Jul 7pm - 12am Patricia
Mon 16 Jul 9pm - 1am Elecktra
Mon 16 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Tue 17 Jul 7pm - 11pm danny
Tue 17 Jul 7pm - 12am Tara
Tue 17 Jul 9pm - 1am Alice
Tue 17 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Patricia
Wed 18 Jul 7pm - 11pm Alice & Maya
Wed 18 Jul 8pm - 12am Lily
Wed 18 Jul 9pm - 1am Elecktra
Wed 18 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Thu 19 Jul 7pm - 12am Molina
Thu 19 Jul 9pm - 2.30am danny & Lily
Thu 19 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Fri 20 Jul 3pm-9pm Lily & Maya
Fri 20 Jul 8pm - 12am Tara
Fri 20 Jul 9pm-2.30am danny & Donna & Molina
Fri 20 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Libby
Sat 21 Jul 5pm-9pm Lily & Pam & Patricia
Sat 21 Jul 8pm - 12am danny
Sat 21 Jul 9pm-2.30am Lily & Pam & Tara
Sat 21 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Audition Dancer
Sun 22 Jul 8pm - 1am Alice & Elecktra & Lily
Mon 23 Jul 7pm - 11pm Lily
Mon 23 Jul 7pm - 12am Tara
Mon 23 Jul 9pm - 1am Pam
Mon 23 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Tue 24 Jul 7pm - 11pm Sonia
Tue 24 Jul 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 24 Jul 9pm - 1am danny
Tue 24 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Elecktra
Wed 25 Jul 7pm - 11pm Alice & Penny
Wed 25 Jul 8pm - 12am Tara
Wed 25 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Lily
Thu 26 Jul 7pm - 11pm Sonia
Thu 26 Jul 7pm - 12am Patricia
Thu 26 Jul 9pm - 2.30am Molina & Tara
Thu 26 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Libby
Fri 27 Jul 3pm-9pm Elena & Sonia & TBA
Fri 27 Jul 8pm - 12am Elecktra
Fri 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am danny & Donna & Libby
Fri 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Sat 28 Jul 5pm-9pm Elecktra & Lily & Molina
Sat 28 Jul 8pm - 12am danny
Sat 28 Jul 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Molina & Tara
Sat 28 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Sun 29 Jul 8pm - 1am Alice & Lily & Pam
Mon 30 Jul 7pm - 11pm Alice
Mon 30 Jul 7pm - 12am Patricia
Mon 30 Jul 9pm - 1am Libby
Mon 30 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Tue 31 Jul 7pm - 11pm danny
Tue 31 Jul 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 31 Jul 9pm - 1am Penny
Tue 31 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 1 Aug 7pm - 11pm Elecktra & Penny
Wed 1 Aug 8pm - 12am Chanel
Wed 1 Aug 9pm - 1am danny
Wed 1 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Thu 2 Aug 7pm - 11pm Sonia
Thu 2 Aug 7pm - 12am Patricia
Thu 2 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Lily & Tara
Thu 2 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 3 Aug 3pm-9pm Elecktra & Sonia & TBA
Fri 3 Aug 8pm - 12am Libby
Fri 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am danny & Donna & Molina
Fri 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Elecktra
Sat 4 Aug 5pm-9pm Audition Dancer & Lily & Pam
Sat 4 Aug 8pm - 12am danny
Sat 4 Aug 9pm-2.30am Lily & Pam & Tara
Sat 4 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Audition Dancer
Sun 5 Aug 8pm - 1am danny & Elecktra & Patricia
Mon 6 Aug 7pm - 11pm Alice
Mon 6 Aug 7pm - 12am Lily
Mon 6 Aug 9pm - 1am Libby
Mon 6 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Patricia
Tue 7 Aug 7pm - 11pm danny
Tue 7 Aug 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 7 Aug 9pm - 1am Tara
Tue 7 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 8 Aug 7pm - 11pm Tara & TBA
Wed 8 Aug 8pm - 12am danny
Wed 8 Aug 9pm - 1am Elecktra
Wed 8 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Thu 9 Aug 7pm - 11pm TBA
Thu 9 Aug 7pm - 12am Elecktra
Thu 9 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Audition Dancer & Pam
Thu 9 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Fri 10 Aug 3pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Fri 10 Aug 8pm - 12am danny
Fri 10 Aug 9pm-2.30am Donna & Libby & Molina
Fri 10 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) TBA
Sat 11 Aug 5pm-9pm Pam & Sonia & TBA
Sat 11 Aug 8pm - 12am TBA
Sat 11 Aug 9pm-2.30am Chanel & danny & Pam
Sat 11 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sun 12 Aug 8pm - 1am Elecktra & Libby & Patricia
Mon 13 Aug 9pm - 1am Alice
Mon 13 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Elecktra
Tue 14 Aug 9pm - 1am Alice
Tue 14 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 15 Aug 7pm - 11pm TBA
Wed 15 Aug 8pm - 12am danny
Wed 15 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Libby

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites