Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Lin
k to Google Maps

p



SPECIAL OFFER Parties of 12 will receive FREE ENTRY.
12 plus will receive FREE ENTRY and FREE SHOT

The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

FOOD
The Flags will have a menu for Light Snacks Etc. Keep
your eyes peeled.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude walkabout
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 3
Dress Code:   Not stated
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Wed 16 Aug 7pm - 11pm Lily & Sonia
Wed 16 Aug 8pm - 12am danica
Wed 16 Aug 9pm - 1am Courtney
Wed 16 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Thu 17 Aug 7pm - 11pm Pam
Thu 17 Aug 7pm - 12am Nicole2
Thu 17 Aug 9pm - 2.30am danica & Grace
Thu 17 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Fri 18 Aug 3pm-9pm Molina & TBA & TBA
Fri 18 Aug 8pm - 12am Latoya
Fri 18 Aug 9pm-2.30am Donna & Molina & Tara
Fri 18 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Virginia
Sat 19 Aug 5pm-9pm Lily & Pam & TBA
Sat 19 Aug 8pm - 12am Tara
Sat 19 Aug 9pm-2.30am Courtney & danica & Pam
Sat 19 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Sun 20 Aug 8pm - 1am danica & Elena & Lily
Mon 21 Aug 7pm - 11pm Nicole
Mon 21 Aug 7pm - 12am Pam
Mon 21 Aug 9pm - 1am TBA
Mon 21 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 22 Aug 7pm - 11pm Nicole
Tue 22 Aug 7pm - 12am Lily
Tue 22 Aug 9pm - 1am danica
Tue 22 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Courtney
Wed 23 Aug 7pm - 11pm danica & Pam
Wed 23 Aug 8pm - 12am Lily
Wed 23 Aug 9pm - 1am Molina
Wed 23 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Thu 24 Aug 7pm - 11pm Sandy
Thu 24 Aug 7pm - 12am danica
Thu 24 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Nicky & Pam
Thu 24 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Fri 25 Aug 3pm-9pm Lily & Nicky & Sonia
Fri 25 Aug 8pm - 12am TBA
Fri 25 Aug 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Donna & Tara
Fri 25 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Holly
Sat 26 Aug 5pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Sat 26 Aug 8pm - 12am Kristine
Sat 26 Aug 9pm-2.30am danica & Donna & Molina
Sat 26 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 27 Aug 8pm - 1am Lily & Michelle & Pam
Mon 28 Aug 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 28 Aug 7pm - 12am danica
Mon 28 Aug 9pm - 1am Elena
Mon 28 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Nicky
Tue 29 Aug 7pm - 11pm Lily
Tue 29 Aug 7pm - 12am Pam
Tue 29 Aug 9pm - 1am Sandy
Tue 29 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Nicky
Wed 30 Aug 7pm - 11pm Nicole & TBA
Wed 30 Aug 8pm - 12am Tara
Wed 30 Aug 9pm - 1am danica
Wed 30 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Courtney
Thu 31 Aug 7pm - 11pm Pam
Thu 31 Aug 7pm - 12am Lily
Thu 31 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & danica
Thu 31 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Holly
Fri 1 Sep 3pm-9pm Elena & Lily & Nicky
Fri 1 Sep 8pm - 12am Sonia
Fri 1 Sep 9pm-2.30am Donna & Molina & Tara
Fri 1 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sat 2 Sep 5pm-9pm Pam & TBA & TBA
Sat 2 Sep 8pm - 12am TBA
Sat 2 Sep 9pm-2.30am danica & Pam & Tara
Sat 2 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sun 3 Sep 8pm - 1am danica & Lily & Sandy
Mon 4 Sep 7pm - 11pm Lily
Mon 4 Sep 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 4 Sep 9pm - 1am TBA
Mon 4 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 5 Sep 7pm - 11pm danica
Tue 5 Sep 7pm - 12am Pam
Tue 5 Sep 9pm - 1am Courtney
Tue 5 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 6 Sep 7pm - 11pm Sandy & TBA
Wed 6 Sep 8pm - 12am danica
Wed 6 Sep 9pm - 1am Lily
Wed 6 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Nicky
Thu 7 Sep 7pm - 11pm Nicky
Thu 7 Sep 7pm - 12am Pam
Thu 7 Sep 9pm - 2.30am Sandy & sophia
Thu 7 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Fri 8 Sep 3pm-9pm Lily & Nicky & Sonia
Fri 8 Sep 8pm - 12am Sandy
Fri 8 Sep 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Gabby & Holly
Fri 8 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sat 9 Sep 5pm-9pm Lily & TBA
Sat 9 Sep 8pm - 12am Latoya
Sat 9 Sep 9pm-2.30am danica & Gabby & Lily
Sat 9 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 10 Sep 8pm - 1am Gabby & Louise & Michelle
Mon 11 Sep 9pm - 1am Pam
Mon 11 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 12 Sep 7pm - 12am danica
Tue 12 Sep 9pm - 1am Courtney
Tue 12 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 13 Sep 7pm - 11pm TBA
Wed 13 Sep 8pm - 12am Louise
Wed 13 Sep 9pm - 1am TBA
Wed 13 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor TBA
Thu 14 Sep 7pm - 12am Pam
Thu 14 Sep 9pm - 2.30am Nicky & Sandy
Thu 14 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Fri 15 Sep 3pm-9pm Lily & Sonia & TBA
Fri 15 Sep 8pm - 12am Sonia
Fri 15 Sep 9pm-2.30am Chanel & danica & Molina
Sat 16 Sep 5pm-9pm Pam
Sat 16 Sep 8pm - 12am Latoya
Sat 16 Sep 9pm-2.30am Molina & Pam & Tara

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites