Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Lin
k to Google Maps

p



SPECIAL OFFER Parties of 12 will receive FREE ENTRY.
12 plus will receive FREE ENTRY and FREE SHOT

The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

FOOD
The Flags will have a menu for Light Snacks Etc. Keep
your eyes peeled.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude walkabout
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 3
Dress Code:   Not stated
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Sat 23 Sep 5pm-9pm Elecktra & Molina & Paula
Sat 23 Sep 8pm - 12am Lily
Sat 23 Sep 9pm-2.30am Courtney & danica & Tara
Sat 23 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sun 24 Sep 8pm - 1am danica & Nicky & Pam
Mon 25 Sep 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 25 Sep 7pm - 12am Lily
Mon 25 Sep 9pm - 1am Elecktra
Mon 25 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 26 Sep 7pm - 11pm TBA
Tue 26 Sep 7pm - 12am danica
Tue 26 Sep 9pm - 1am Courtney
Tue 26 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 27 Sep 7pm - 11pm danica & Lily
Wed 27 Sep 8pm - 12am Donna
Wed 27 Sep 9pm - 1am Molina
Wed 27 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Nicky
Thu 28 Sep 7pm - 11pm Pam
Thu 28 Sep 7pm - 12am Molina
Thu 28 Sep 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & Nicky
Thu 28 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) danica
Fri 29 Sep 3pm-9pm Nicky & Sonia & TBA
Fri 29 Sep 8pm - 12am Latoya
Fri 29 Sep 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Donna & Michelle
Fri 29 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Gabby
Sat 30 Sep 5pm-9pm Courtney & Lily & Pam
Sat 30 Sep 8pm - 12am Tara
Sat 30 Sep 9pm-2.30am danica & Lily & Pam
Sat 30 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 1 Oct 8pm - 1am danica & Nicky & Pam
Mon 2 Oct 7pm - 11pm Elecktra
Mon 2 Oct 7pm - 12am Nicky
Mon 2 Oct 9pm - 1am danica
Mon 2 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Molina
Tue 3 Oct 7pm - 11pm Sonia
Tue 3 Oct 7pm - 12am danica
Tue 3 Oct 9pm - 1am Tara
Tue 3 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Molina
Wed 4 Oct 7pm - 11pm Sophie & Teresa
Wed 4 Oct 8pm - 12am Lily
Wed 4 Oct 9pm - 1am Courtney
Wed 4 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Sandy
Thu 5 Oct 7pm - 11pm danica
Thu 5 Oct 7pm - 12am Donna
Thu 5 Oct 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & Pam
Thu 5 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Nicky
Fri 6 Oct 3pm-9pm Nicky & Sonia & TBA
Fri 6 Oct 8pm - 12am Tara
Fri 6 Oct 9pm-2.30am Donna & Latoya & Virginia
Fri 6 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Gabby
Sat 7 Oct 5pm-9pm Elecktra & Pam & Sonia
Sat 7 Oct 8pm - 12am Gabby
Sat 7 Oct 9pm-2.30am danica & Lily & Tara
Sat 7 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Sun 8 Oct 8pm - 1am Elena & Michelle & Molina
Mon 9 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 9 Oct 7pm - 12am Molina
Mon 9 Oct 9pm - 1am Teresa
Mon 9 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 10 Oct 7pm - 11pm Elecktra
Tue 10 Oct 7pm - 12am Nicky
Tue 10 Oct 9pm - 1am Lily
Tue 10 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Sandy
Wed 11 Oct 7pm - 11pm Elecktra & Nicky
Wed 11 Oct 8pm - 12am Donna
Wed 11 Oct 9pm - 1am Courtney
Wed 11 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor danica
Thu 12 Oct 7pm - 11pm Pam
Thu 12 Oct 7pm - 12am danica
Thu 12 Oct 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & Nicky
Thu 12 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Fri 13 Oct 3pm-9pm Chanel & Nicky & Sonia
Fri 13 Oct 8pm - 12am Latoya
Fri 13 Oct 9pm-2.30am Gabby & Michelle & Virginia
Fri 13 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sat 14 Oct 5pm-9pm Courtney & Tara & TBA
Sat 14 Oct 8pm - 12am Donna
Sat 14 Oct 9pm-2.30am Elecktra & Ivy & Tara
Sat 14 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 15 Oct 8pm - 1am danica & Jessica & Molina
Mon 16 Oct 7pm - 11pm Elecktra
Mon 16 Oct 7pm - 12am Teresa
Mon 16 Oct 9pm - 1am Chanel
Mon 16 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Sophie
Tue 17 Oct 7pm - 11pm danica
Tue 17 Oct 7pm - 12am Courtney
Tue 17 Oct 9pm - 1am Tara
Tue 17 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 18 Oct 7pm - 11pm Pam & Sophie
Wed 18 Oct 8pm - 12am Donna
Wed 18 Oct 9pm - 1am danica
Wed 18 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Lily
Thu 19 Oct 7pm - 11pm Pam
Thu 19 Oct 7pm - 12am Lily
Thu 19 Oct 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & Nicky
Thu 19 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Sandy
Fri 20 Oct 3pm-9pm Lily & Nicky & Sonia
Fri 20 Oct 8pm - 12am Sonia
Fri 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am Latoya & Tara & Virginia
Fri 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sat 21 Oct 5pm-9pm Courtney & Lily & Pam
Sat 21 Oct 8pm - 12am Tara
Sat 21 Oct 9pm-2.30am Courtney & Lily & Pam
Sat 21 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) danica
Sun 22 Oct 8pm - 1am danica & Molina & Nicky
Mon 23 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 23 Oct 7pm - 12am Sophie
Mon 23 Oct 9pm - 1am danica
Mon 23 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Elecktra

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites