Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google
Maps




The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude Pole shows
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Wed 20 Mar 7pm - 11pm Alice & Ana
Wed 20 Mar 8pm - 12am Pam
Wed 20 Mar 9pm - 1am danny
Wed 20 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor Elektra
Thu 21 Mar 7pm - 11pm TBA
Thu 21 Mar 7pm - 12am Lily
Thu 21 Mar 9pm - 2.30am Tara & TBA
Thu 21 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Fri 22 Mar 3pm-9pm Ana & TBA & TBA
Fri 22 Mar 8pm - 12am TBA
Fri 22 Mar 9pm-2.30am Ana & danny & Pam
Fri 22 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sat 23 Mar 5pm-9pm danny & Lily & Penny
Sat 23 Mar 8pm - 12am Penny
Sat 23 Mar 9pm-2.30am Alicia & danny & Molina
Sat 23 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Sun 24 Mar 8pm - 1am Alice & Pam & Penny
Mon 25 Mar 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 25 Mar 7pm - 12am Alice
Mon 25 Mar 9pm - 1am Lily
Mon 25 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 26 Mar 7pm - 11pm Ana
Tue 26 Mar 7pm - 12am Lily
Tue 26 Mar 9pm - 1am Elektra
Tue 26 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Wed 27 Mar 7pm - 11pm Alice & TBA
Wed 27 Mar 8pm - 12am danny
Wed 27 Mar 9pm - 1am Tara
Wed 27 Mar 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ana
Thu 28 Mar 7pm - 11pm Ana
Thu 28 Mar 7pm - 12am Kiki
Thu 28 Mar 9pm - 2.30am Chanel & TBA
Thu 28 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Fri 29 Mar 3pm-9pm Maya & Penny & TBA
Fri 29 Mar 8pm - 12am Ana
Fri 29 Mar 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Daisy & Molina
Fri 29 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Maya
Sat 30 Mar 5pm-9pm Elektra & Lily & Pam
Sat 30 Mar 8pm - 12am Elektra
Sat 30 Mar 9pm-2.30am Caprice & danny & Pam
Sat 30 Mar 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Sun 31 Mar 8pm - 1am danny & Pam & TBA
Mon 1 Apr 7pm - 11pm Ana
Mon 1 Apr 7pm - 12am Lily
Mon 1 Apr 9pm - 1am Alice
Mon 1 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 2 Apr 7pm - 11pm Alice
Tue 2 Apr 7pm - 12am Jade
Tue 2 Apr 9pm - 1am danny
Tue 2 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Elektra
Wed 3 Apr 7pm - 11pm Alice & Elektra
Wed 3 Apr 8pm - 12am Pam
Wed 3 Apr 9pm - 1am Tara
Wed 3 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ana
Thu 4 Apr 7pm - 11pm Daisy
Thu 4 Apr 7pm - 12am Diana
Thu 4 Apr 9pm - 2.30am danny & Tara
Thu 4 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Lily
Fri 5 Apr 3pm-9pm Kristine & Lily & TBA
Fri 5 Apr 8pm - 12am Kristine
Fri 5 Apr 9pm-2.30am Ana & Chanel & Daisy
Fri 5 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sat 6 Apr 5pm-9pm Lily & Maya
Sat 6 Apr 9pm-2.30am Anita & danny & Lily
Sat 6 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Maya
Sun 7 Apr 8pm - 1am Alice & danny & Pam
Mon 8 Apr 7pm - 12am Alice
Mon 8 Apr 9pm - 1am danny
Mon 8 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Lily
Tue 9 Apr 7pm - 11pm Ana
Tue 9 Apr 7pm - 12am Pam
Tue 9 Apr 9pm - 1am Alice
Tue 9 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Jade
Wed 10 Apr 7pm - 11pm Alice & Pam
Wed 10 Apr 8pm - 12am Diana
Wed 10 Apr 9pm - 1am Ana
Wed 10 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Chanel
Thu 11 Apr 7pm - 11pm Daisy
Thu 11 Apr 7pm - 12am Lily
Thu 11 Apr 9pm - 2.30am danny
Thu 11 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Fri 12 Apr 3pm-9pm Lily & Maya
Fri 12 Apr 9pm-2.30am Maya & Penny & Tara
Sat 13 Apr 5pm-9pm Daisy & Pam
Sat 13 Apr 8pm - 12am Ana
Sat 13 Apr 9pm-2.30am Daisy & danny & Pam
Sat 13 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sun 14 Apr 8pm - 1am Alice & Anita & danny
Mon 15 Apr 7pm - 11pm Lily
Mon 15 Apr 7pm - 12am danny
Mon 15 Apr 9pm - 1am Pam
Mon 15 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Tue 16 Apr 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 16 Apr 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 16 Apr 9pm - 1am TBA
Tue 16 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 17 Apr 7pm - 11pm TBA & TBA
Wed 17 Apr 9pm - 1am Alice
Wed 17 Apr 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Thu 18 Apr 7pm - 12am Pam
Thu 18 Apr 9pm - 2.30am Lily
Thu 18 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Fri 19 Apr 3pm-9pm danny & Lily & TBA
Fri 19 Apr 9pm-2.30am Kiki & Molina & Pam
Sat 20 Apr 5pm-9pm Ana & danny
Sat 20 Apr 8pm - 12am Lily
Sat 20 Apr 9pm-2.30am Ana & danny & Virginia
Sat 20 Apr 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites