Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google Maps

CHRISTMAS PARTY EXTRAGANZA FREE BUFFET. DOORS OPEN 6PM
SHOW STARTS 9pm -2.30am. Tickets available from behind bar ask
Dylan please. Festive prizes to be given away and free lap dances
included in prizes and games throughout the evening. Loads of sexy fun
DONT MISS IT. BRING THE OFFICE PARTY TO FLAGS THIS XMAS
FOR A NIGHT YOU WONT FORGET.



The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

FOOD
The Flags will have a menu for Light Snacks Etc. Keep
your eyes peeled.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude Pole shows
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Tue 25 Sep 7pm - 11pm Pam
Tue 25 Sep 7pm - 12am danny
Tue 25 Sep 9pm - 1am Tara
Tue 25 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Wed 26 Sep 7pm - 11pm Alice & Candy
Wed 26 Sep 8pm - 12am Megan
Wed 26 Sep 9pm - 1am Tara
Wed 26 Sep 9pm - 1am Supervisor Lily
Thu 27 Sep 7pm - 11pm Jade
Thu 27 Sep 7pm - 12am Lily
Thu 27 Sep 9pm - 2.30am danny & Tara
Thu 27 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Mia
Fri 28 Sep 3pm-9pm Candy & Sonia & TBA
Fri 28 Sep 8pm - 12am Tara
Fri 28 Sep 9pm-2.30am danny & Molina & Pam
Fri 28 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Donna
Sat 29 Sep 5pm-9pm Lily & Maya & Patricia
Sat 29 Sep 8pm - 12am Patricia
Sat 29 Sep 9pm-2.30am Lily & Maya & Tara
Sat 29 Sep 9pm-2.30am (Sup) danny
Sun 30 Sep 8pm - 1am Alice & danny & TBA
Mon 1 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 1 Oct 7pm - 12am Lily
Mon 1 Oct 9pm - 1am Pam
Mon 1 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Tue 2 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Tue 2 Oct 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 2 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Wed 3 Oct 7pm - 11pm Alice & Lily
Wed 3 Oct 8pm - 12am Tara
Wed 3 Oct 9pm - 1am Chanel
Wed 3 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Thu 4 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Thu 4 Oct 7pm - 12am Tara
Thu 4 Oct 9pm - 2.30am danny & Lily
Thu 4 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Audition Dancer
Fri 5 Oct 3pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Fri 5 Oct 8pm - 12am Donna
Fri 5 Oct 9pm-2.30am Audition Dancer & danny & Tara
Fri 5 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Dusty
Sat 6 Oct 5pm-9pm Donna & Molina & Pam
Sat 6 Oct 8pm - 12am danny
Sat 6 Oct 9pm-2.30am Megan & Molina & Pam
Sat 6 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Donna
Sun 7 Oct 8pm - 1am Alice & Lily & Pam
Mon 8 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 8 Oct 7pm - 12am Pam
Mon 8 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Tue 9 Oct 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 9 Oct 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 9 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 10 Oct 7pm - 11pm Alice
Wed 10 Oct 8pm - 12am Chanel
Wed 10 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Thu 11 Oct 7pm - 12am danny
Thu 11 Oct 9pm - 2.30am Audition Dancer & Tara
Thu 11 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 12 Oct 3pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Fri 12 Oct 8pm - 12am Jade
Fri 12 Oct 9pm-2.30am danny & Donna & Tara
Fri 12 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sat 13 Oct 5pm-9pm Lily & Sonia & TBA
Sat 13 Oct 8pm - 12am TBA
Sat 13 Oct 9pm-2.30am danny & Lily & Tara
Sat 13 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sun 14 Oct 8pm - 1am Lily & TBA & TBA
Mon 15 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 15 Oct 9pm - 1am Alice
Mon 15 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Tue 16 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Tue 16 Oct 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 16 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 17 Oct 7pm - 11pm Alice & TBA
Wed 17 Oct 8pm - 12am danny
Wed 17 Oct 9pm - 1am Lily
Thu 18 Oct 7pm - 12am TBA
Thu 18 Oct 9pm - 2.30am Tara & TBA
Thu 18 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 19 Oct 3pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Fri 19 Oct 8pm - 12am TBA
Fri 19 Oct 9pm-2.30am danny & Tara
Fri 19 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Dusty
Sat 20 Oct 5pm-9pm Lily & TBA
Sat 20 Oct 8pm - 12am TBA
Sat 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am Dusty & Lily
Sat 20 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) danny
Sun 21 Oct 8pm - 1am Alice & Pam & TBA
Mon 22 Oct 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 22 Oct 7pm - 12am Alice
Tue 23 Oct 9pm - 1am Pam
Tue 23 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Alice
Wed 24 Oct 7pm - 11pm Alice & Tara
Wed 24 Oct 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Thu 25 Oct 7pm - 11pm Sonia
Thu 25 Oct 9pm - 2.30am danny & Lily
Thu 25 Oct 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Dusty

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites