Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google
Maps




The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   Nude Pole shows
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Sun 21 Jul 8pm - 1am Maya & Pam & TBA
Mon 22 Jul 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 22 Jul 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 22 Jul 9pm - 1am Ema lu
Mon 22 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Tue 23 Jul 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 23 Jul 7pm - 12am danny
Tue 23 Jul 9pm - 1am Ema lu
Tue 23 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 24 Jul 7pm - 11pm TBA & TBA
Wed 24 Jul 8pm - 12am Elektra
Wed 24 Jul 9pm - 1am Pam
Wed 24 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Chanel
Thu 25 Jul 7pm - 11pm Tara
Thu 25 Jul 7pm - 12am Elektra
Thu 25 Jul 9pm - 2.30am danny & Molina
Thu 25 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Ema lu
Fri 26 Jul 3pm-9pm Elektra & Molina & Sonia
Fri 26 Jul 8pm - 12am Elektra
Fri 26 Jul 9pm-2.30am Pam & Tara
Fri 26 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sat 27 Jul 5pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Sat 27 Jul 8pm - 12am Maya
Sat 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am Chanel & danny & Tara
Sat 27 Jul 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Buttercup
Sun 28 Jul 8pm - 1am danny & Kristine & Maya
Mon 29 Jul 7pm - 11pm Pam
Mon 29 Jul 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 29 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Chanel
Tue 30 Jul 7pm - 11pm TBA
Tue 30 Jul 7pm - 12am danny
Tue 30 Jul 9pm - 1am TBA
Tue 30 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Wed 31 Jul 7pm - 11pm Chanel & Tara
Wed 31 Jul 8pm - 12am TBA
Wed 31 Jul 9pm - 1am Molina
Wed 31 Jul 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Thu 1 Aug 7pm - 11pm Molina
Thu 1 Aug 7pm - 12am TBA
Thu 1 Aug 9pm - 2.30am danny & Tara
Thu 1 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Ema lu
Fri 2 Aug 3pm-9pm Molina & Sonia & TBA
Fri 2 Aug 8pm - 12am Tara
Fri 2 Aug 9pm-2.30am Caprice & Molina & Sophia1
Fri 2 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Kristine
Sat 3 Aug 5pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Sat 3 Aug 8pm - 12am Molina
Sat 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am Audition Dancer & danny & Tara
Sat 3 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Ema lu
Sun 4 Aug 8pm - 1am Audition Dancer & danny & Maya
Mon 5 Aug 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 5 Aug 7pm - 12am danny
Mon 5 Aug 9pm - 1am Ema lu
Mon 5 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Chanel
Tue 6 Aug 7pm - 11pm TBA
Tue 6 Aug 7pm - 12am Tara
Tue 6 Aug 9pm - 1am Jade
Tue 6 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor TBA
Wed 7 Aug 7pm - 11pm Tara & TBA
Wed 7 Aug 8pm - 12am Chanel
Wed 7 Aug 9pm - 1am danny
Wed 7 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Thu 8 Aug 7pm - 11pm Daisy
Thu 8 Aug 7pm - 12am Molina
Thu 8 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Tara
Thu 8 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 9 Aug 3pm-9pm Molina & Sonia & TBA
Fri 9 Aug 8pm - 12am Tara
Fri 9 Aug 9pm-2.30am Audition Dancer & Maya & Molina
Fri 9 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Ema lu
Sat 10 Aug 5pm-9pm Pam & Sonia & TBA
Sat 10 Aug 9pm-2.30am danny & Pam & Tara
Sat 10 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sun 11 Aug 8pm - 1am danny & Maya
Mon 12 Aug 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 12 Aug 9pm - 1am Tara
Mon 12 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Tue 13 Aug 7pm - 12am Molina
Tue 13 Aug 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Tue 13 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Wed 14 Aug 7pm - 11pm Tara
Wed 14 Aug 9pm - 1am danny
Wed 14 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Chanel
Thu 15 Aug 7pm - 11pm danny
Thu 15 Aug 7pm - 12am TBA
Thu 15 Aug 9pm - 2.30am Ema lu & Molina
Thu 15 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Fri 16 Aug 3pm-9pm Molina & Sonia & TBA
Fri 16 Aug 8pm - 12am Maya
Fri 16 Aug 9pm-2.30am Audition Dancer & Caprice & Molina
Fri 16 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sat 17 Aug 5pm-9pm Pam & Sonia & TBA
Sat 17 Aug 8pm - 12am Maya
Sat 17 Aug 9pm-2.30am danny & Pam & Tara
Sat 17 Aug 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Ema lu
Sun 18 Aug 8pm - 1am danny & Molina
Mon 19 Aug 7pm - 11pm Pam
Mon 19 Aug 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 19 Aug 9pm - 1am Elektra
Mon 19 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor danny
Tue 20 Aug 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 20 Aug 7pm - 12am danny
Tue 20 Aug 9pm - 1am Ema lu
Tue 20 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 21 Aug 7pm - 11pm Chanel & Tara
Wed 21 Aug 8pm - 12am Molina
Wed 21 Aug 9pm - 1am Elektra
Wed 21 Aug 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites