Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google
Maps


The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   pole/lap
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Tue 19 Nov 7pm - 11pm Fabiana
Tue 19 Nov 7pm - 12am Charlotte
Tue 19 Nov 9pm - 1am Francesca
Tue 19 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 20 Nov 7pm - 11pm Jade & Michelle
Wed 20 Nov 8pm - 12am Francesca
Wed 20 Nov 9pm - 1am Daniella
Wed 20 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor Cherry
Thu 21 Nov 7pm - 11pm Cherry
Thu 21 Nov 7pm - 12am Molina
Thu 21 Nov 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Daniella
Thu 21 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Maya
Fri 22 Nov 3pm-9pm Niki & Sonia & Stephanie
Fri 22 Nov 8pm - 12am Jade
Fri 22 Nov 9pm-2.30am Cleo & Daniella & Stephanie
Fri 22 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sat 23 Nov 5pm-9pm Maya & Molina & Sonia
Sat 23 Nov 8pm - 12am Ana
Sat 23 Nov 9pm-2.30am Ema lu & Molina & Tara
Sat 23 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Maya
Sun 24 Nov 8pm - 1am Ana & Cleo & Pam
Mon 25 Nov 7pm - 11pm Stephanie
Mon 25 Nov 7pm - 12am Daniella
Mon 25 Nov 9pm - 1am Chanel
Mon 25 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor Cleo
Tue 26 Nov 7pm - 11pm Cherry
Tue 26 Nov 7pm - 12am Molina
Tue 26 Nov 9pm - 1am Silvie
Tue 26 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor Daniella
Wed 27 Nov 7pm - 11pm Audition Dancer & Daniella
Wed 27 Nov 8pm - 12am Cleo
Wed 27 Nov 9pm - 1am Tara
Wed 27 Nov 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Thu 28 Nov 7pm - 11pm Cherry
Thu 28 Nov 7pm - 12am Maya
Thu 28 Nov 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Silvie
Thu 28 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Daniella
Fri 29 Nov 3pm-9pm Molina & Sonia & TBA
Fri 29 Nov 8pm - 12am Jade
Fri 29 Nov 9pm-2.30am Charlotte & Ema lu & Molina
Fri 29 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sat 30 Nov 5pm-9pm Pam & TBA & TBA
Sat 30 Nov 8pm - 12am Maya
Sat 30 Nov 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Daniella & Pam
Sat 30 Nov 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Sophia1
Sun 1 Dec 8pm - 1am Ana & Daniella & Maya
Mon 2 Dec 7pm - 11pm TBA
Mon 2 Dec 7pm - 12am Fabiana
Mon 2 Dec 9pm - 1am Cleo
Mon 2 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Tue 3 Dec 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 3 Dec 7pm - 12am Charlotte
Tue 3 Dec 9pm - 1am Daniella
Tue 3 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Courtney
Wed 4 Dec 7pm - 11pm TBA & TBA
Wed 4 Dec 8pm - 12am Pam
Wed 4 Dec 9pm - 1am Molina
Wed 4 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Daniella
Thu 5 Dec 7pm - 11pm Jade
Thu 5 Dec 7pm - 12am Maya
Thu 5 Dec 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Cleo
Thu 5 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Fri 6 Dec 3pm-9pm Sonia & TBA & TBA
Fri 6 Dec 8pm - 12am Daniella
Fri 6 Dec 9pm-2.30am Charlotte & Cleo & Pam
Fri 6 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Chanel
Sat 7 Dec 5pm-9pm Daniella & Molina & TBA
Sat 7 Dec 8pm - 12am Ana
Sat 7 Dec 9pm-2.30am Courtney & Molina & Tara
Sat 7 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Daniella
Sun 8 Dec 8pm - 1am Ana & Cleo & Daniella
Mon 9 Dec 7pm - 11pm Chanel
Mon 9 Dec 7pm - 12am Jade
Mon 9 Dec 9pm - 1am Penny
Mon 9 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Francesca
Tue 10 Dec 7pm - 11pm Francesca
Tue 10 Dec 7pm - 12am Daniella
Tue 10 Dec 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Tue 10 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Wed 11 Dec 7pm - 11pm Fabiana & Pam
Wed 11 Dec 8pm - 12am Molina
Wed 11 Dec 9pm - 1am Cleo
Wed 11 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Daniella
Thu 12 Dec 7pm - 11pm Daniella
Thu 12 Dec 7pm - 12am Maya
Thu 12 Dec 9pm - 2.30am Courtney & Tara
Thu 12 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 13 Dec 3pm-9pm Maya & Molina & Sonia
Fri 13 Dec 8pm - 12am Ana
Fri 13 Dec 9pm-2.30am Charlotte & Maya & Molina
Fri 13 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara
Sat 14 Dec 5pm-9pm Francesca & Sonia
Sat 14 Dec 8pm - 12am Francesca
Sat 14 Dec 9pm-2.30am Ana & Chanel & Daniella
Sat 14 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 15 Dec 8pm - 1am Ana & Daniella & Maya
Mon 16 Dec 7pm - 11pm Chanel
Mon 16 Dec 7pm - 12am Francesca
Mon 16 Dec 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Mon 16 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ema lu
Tue 17 Dec 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 17 Dec 7pm - 12am Francesca
Tue 17 Dec 9pm - 1am Molina
Tue 17 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Tara
Wed 18 Dec 7pm - 11pm Pam & TBA
Wed 18 Dec 8pm - 12am Cleo
Wed 18 Dec 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Wed 18 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Daniella
Thu 19 Dec 7pm - 11pm Daniella
Thu 19 Dec 7pm - 12am Maya
Thu 19 Dec 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Courtney
Thu 19 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Tara

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites